b9bfecd1c2 · Repeat the wheel-scroll hint on an admin-configurable interval · Updated 2026-08-01 00:39:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?